hel-bellen and zacha-wacka do hong kong feat. antoi-noodle and janet

It began like any other HK day, that is, in the afternoon. I got up, did my washing, ate some “spaghetti bolognese” from Homies, which had unfortunately moved to the other side of the residence, the up-the-hill side.

Like previous Fridays evenings I enjoyed a whisky down at the gentlemen’s club, which is what I started to call my room, since my room mate went back home. Just kidding, he’s not a bad guy. So anyway, I make my apologies and excuse myself early, it was time for a different kind of adventure.

Sushi, MTR, Aviary, Pork Buns, Dim Sum, Tsim Sha Tsui, Tsing Tao, Star Ferry, Globe, Light Show. And that was just day one.

Stop!

