reddit

I’ve accepted it. It’s a part of my life now.

But, is it really such a bad thing?

I know what you’d say, “Gage, stop wasting your freaking life on that place, you have somewhat limited, but nonetheless partly existent potential!” and I’d say, “That’s so kind of you to say so.” But you probably don’t know what I’m talking about, so you’ll just have to trust me on that one.

Do you? If you’ve read my ‘about’ section (just up ^ there), probably not.

Fact: today I went to Ocean Park, I got at least 6 hours of daylight. Not my A-game, but considerable considering that last night, the night I, personally, considered the biggest of the week, given consideration to today’s Chinese public holiday. Moving on.

Reddit is a funny thing. The whole charity part aside, I feel its a lot like Vinnie’s (Australian clothing store and charity). One could potentially spend a lifetime browsing rows upon rows of unnecessarily flared jeans only to realise the Ralph Lauren shirts are upstairs. Yes, I have second hand shirts. I know some find that odd, but I’m not going to explain myself. What I will do is finish this thought.

On reddit, you could spend the same amount looking at cats and rage comics, but sometimes you find a gem, like stumbling upon a short line at an amusement park, it seems to good to be true (sometimes it starts around the corner), but occasionally I read something remarkable, inspiring. Its only happened once or twice, but when it does.

Makes you really think.

Do Not Click

 

Stop!

